NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
4206 Wednesday Aug 10 2022
8
5
8
7
0
5
1
4205 Tuesday Aug 09 2022
3
3
8
2
5
4
1
4204 Monday Aug 08 2022
5
9
3
8
0
7
1
4203 Sunday Aug 07 2022
6
1
7
9
0
6
1
4202 Saturday Aug 06 2022
9
8
9
2
8
0
1
4201 Friday Aug 05 2022
8
2
0
7
3
2
1
4200 Thursday Aug 04 2022
8
1
3
2
7
4
1
4199 Wednesday Aug 03 2022
1
4
1
8
2
7
1
4198 Tuesday Aug 02 2022
7
2
1
3
7
8
1
4197 Monday Aug 01 2022
6
7
8
3
5
6
1